cipro urinary tract infection

2015-16 Board of Directors

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Google Plus
  • Email
  • RSS

Join Our Team!

Our members are chalked full of creative ideas. If you would like to implement your creative side and are interested in helping adfed continue to bring in industry-leading speakers and programs, then you belong on our team!

Click here to download our board application today!

Dustin Hinson

President
dwhinson@gmail.com

Dani Doran

Past President
dadoran07@ole.augie.edu

Lyndsey Akley

Membership Chair
marketing@gpnalaw.com

Callie Huber

Communications Chair
chuber@security1stbank.com

Tim Reilly

Public Service Chair
tim_reilly@mmi.net

Tyler Read

Board Member
tyler@thedahl.org

Makena Peet

Student Outreach Co-Chair
makena.peet@gmail.com

Beth Hottel

Sponsorship Chair
beth.hottel@ktllp.com

Wendy Rossman

Treasurer
wendy@ktllp.com

Share and Enjoy

Our Annual Sponsor

Midcontinent Business Solutions
 
 

Our Affiliates

AAF District 8     AAF National

Job Board

Contact Us

AAF Black Hills
PO Box 2975
Rapid City, SD 57709

Email: info@aafblackhills.org