American Advertising Federation chapter of the Black Hills

Board of Directors

Join Our Team!

Our members are chalked full of creative ideas. If you would like to implement your creative side and are interested in helping AAF-Black Hills continue to bring in industry-leading speakers and programs, then you belong on our team!

Click here to download our board application today!

 

Josh Rundell

President
jrundell@bhws.com

 

Beth Hottel

Past President
Beth.Hottel@KTLLP.com

 

Carmen Derby

Executive Director & Treasurer
carmend@canyonlakeresortsd.com

 
 

Lisa Johnson

Vice President
marketing@phasetechnologies.com

 

Mike Derby

Silver Medal Chair
mike.derby@coldwellbanker.com

 

Megan Batteen

Membership Chair & Secretary
megan@midwestmarketingllc.com

 

Bree Canaday

Communications Chair
bree@midwestmarketingllc.com

Our Annual Sponsor

Midcontinent Business Solutions
 
 

Our Affiliates

AAF District 8     AAF National

Upcoming Events

Job Board