Board of Directors

Join Our Team!

Our members are chalked full of creative ideas. If you would like to implement your creative side and are interested in helping adfed continue to bring in industry-leading speakers and programs, then you belong on our team!

Click here to download our board application today!

Rick Fink


Josh Rundell

Vice President

Beth Hottel

Past President

Carmen Derby

Executive Director & Treasurer

Mike Derby

Megan Batteen

Membership Chair

Bree Canaday

Communications Chair

Our Annual Sponsor

Midcontinent Business Solutions

Our Affiliates

AAF District 8     AAF National

Upcoming Events

Job Board

Contact Us

AAF Black Hills
PO Box 2975
Rapid City, SD 57709