cipro urinary tract infection

Board of Directors

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Google Plus
  • Email
  • RSS

Join Our Team!

Our members are chalked full of creative ideas. If you would like to implement your creative side and are interested in helping adfed continue to bring in industry-leading speakers and programs, then you belong on our team!

Click here to download our board application today!

Rick Fink

President
rfink@haugobroadcasting.com

Josh Rundell

Vice President
jrundell@bhws.com

Beth Hottel

Past President
Beth.Hottel@KTLLP.com

Carmen Derby

Executive Director & Treasurer
carmend@canyonlakeresortsd.com

Mike Derby

mike.derby@coldwellbanker.com

Megan Batteen

Membership Chair
megan@midwestmarketingllc.com

Bree Canaday

Communications Chair
bree@midwestmarketingllc.com

Share and Enjoy

Our Annual Sponsor

Midcontinent Business Solutions
 
 

Our Affiliates

AAF District 8     AAF National

Upcoming Events

Job Board

Contact Us

AAF Black Hills
PO Box 2975
Rapid City, SD 57709

Email: info@aafblackhills.org