buy cialis online without prescription

Call Us: 1-605-939-0347

2014-15 Board of Directors

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Google Plus
  • Email
  • RSS

Karissa Eifert

Executive Director

karissa.eifert@gmail.com/a>

Dani Doran

Vice President

dadoran07@ole.augie.edu

Lyndsey Akley

ADDYs/Social Chair
marketing@gpnalaw.com

Becky Drury

Membership Chair
beckydrury@goldenwest.com

Dustin Hinson

Student Outreach Chair
dwhinson@gmail.com

Madison Zimmerman

President

madison.mae0902@gmail.com

Tyler Read

Programs Chair
tyler@thedahl.org

Makena Peet

Student Outreach Co-Chair
makena.peet@gmail.com

Beth Hottel

Sponsorship Chair
beth.hottel@ktllp.com

Join Our Team!

Our members are chalked full of creative ideas. If you would like to implement your creative side and are interested in helping adfed continue to bring in industry leading speakers and programs, then you belong on our team!

Click here to download our board application today!

Share and Enjoy

Our Annual Sponsor

Midcontinent Business Solutions
 
 

Our Affiliates

AAF District 8     AAF National

Upcoming Events

Job Board

Contact Us

AAF Black Hills
PO Box 2975
Rapid City, SD 57709

Phone:605-939-0347
Email: info@aafblackhills.org